Delfos U17 Logs & Results

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-Last 5 matches
1Juiceburn30121002541044LWWWW
2Lora Bokamoso2612822481533WWWDW
3Laudium FC231372424204WLWLW
4Swaraj2012624342311DLLWD
5Delfos201362534259LWLDL
6DYA1811533291712WDWWD
7Birds13134182331-8WLDLW
8Real Orchards8122281440-26LLLLD
9Galaxy0120012281-79LLLLL

 

DateFixtureMatchScore
Sun 3 Apr, 10:451Delfos - Birds6 - 1
Sun 10 Apr, 09:002Galaxy - Delfos0 - 5
Sun 17 Apr, 10:453Laudium FC - Delfos1 - 1
Sun 24 Apr, 09:004Delfos - DYA3 - 1
Sun 8 May, 10:455Lora Bokamoso - Delfos3 - 4
Sun 15 May, 09:006Delfos - Juiceburn0 - 2
Sun 22 May, 09:007Swaraj - Delfos4 - 3
Sun 24 Jul, 09:009Real Orchards - Delfos2 - 5
Sun 31 Jul, 10:4510Birds - Delfos5 - 3
Sun 14 Aug, 09:0011Delfos - Galaxy2 - 0
Sat 20 Aug, 10:3012Delfos - Laudium FC0 - 2
Sun 21 Aug, 09:0013DYA - Delfos2 - 2
Sun 4 Sep, 09:0014Delfos - Lora Bokamoso0 - 2
Sun 31 Jul, 09:0015Juiceburn - Delfos -
Sun 11 Sep, 09:0016Delfos - Swaraj -
Sun 18 Sep, 10:4518Delfos - Real Orchards -