Delfos U13 Logs & Results

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-Last 5 matches
1Birds32131021471730LWWWW
2Lora Bokamoso271383226233WWWLW
3Laudium FC2513814402218WWLWW
4Laudium Spurs221264229821WDWLD
5Delfos161251627234LWLWL
6Young Eagles13134181138-27LWLLL
7Juiceburn61220101640-24LLLWL
8DYA3121011328-25LLLLL

 

DateFixtureMatchScore
Sun 3 Apr, 11:001Laudium Spurs - Delfos1 - 1
Sun 10 Apr, 09:002Delfos - Laudium FC3 - 4
Sun 17 Apr, 11:003DYA - Delfos0 - 2
Sun 24 Apr, 09:004Delfos - Lora Bokamoso6 - 0
Sun 8 May, 12:005Delfos - Juiceburn1 - 5
Sun 15 May, 12:006Delfos - Birds1 - 5
Sun 22 May, 09:007Young Eagles - Delfos1 - 4
Sun 5 Jun, 09:008Delfos - Laudium Spurs -
Sun 24 Jul, 09:009Laudium FC - Delfos3 - 1
Sun 31 Jul, 12:0010Delfos - DYA2 - 0
Sun 14 Aug, 10:0011Lora Bokamoso - Delfos2 - 1
Sun 21 Aug, 11:0012Delfos - Juiceburn5 - 1
Sun 28 Aug, 09:0013Birds - Delfos1 - 0
Sun 4 Sep, 09:0014Delfos - Young Eagles -