Delfos U15 Logs & Results

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-Last 5 matches
1Laudium FC3312110145540WWWWL
2Delfos241180325916WWWWW
3Birds1511506462125LWWWL
4Shining Stars151150629254LLLWL
5Swaraj15115061932-13WWLLL
6Lora Bokamoso12114071333-20WLLLL
7Young Eagles3111010254-52LLLLL

 

DateFixtureMatchScore
Sun 3 Apr, 11:301Swaraj - Delfos1 - 9
Sun 10 Apr, 09:002Delfos - Laudium FC0 - 1
Sun 17 Apr, 11:303Shining Stars - Delfos3 - 2
Sun 24 Apr, 09:004Delfos - Lora Bokamoso2 - 0
Sun 15 May, 09:006Delfos - Birds0 - 3
Sun 22 May, 10:157Young Eagles - Delfos0 - 2
Sun 5 Jun, 09:008Delfos - Swaraj3 - 0
Sun 24 Jul, 09:009Laudium FC - Delfos0 - 1
Sun 31 Jul, 09:0010Delfos - Shining Stars2 - 0
Sun 14 Aug, 10:1511Lora Bokamoso - Delfos0 - 2
Sun 28 Aug, 11:3013Birds - Delfos1 - 2
Sun 4 Sep, 09:0014Delfos - Young Eagles -