Delfos FAP Seniors Logs & Results

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-Last 5 matches
1Rangers48201604501931WWWLL
2Maritimo47211524511932WWLWW
3Delfos44201424391326WWLWL
4Tuks39191234551936WWWWW
5Waterkloof39191306411526WWWWL
6PHSOB33181107352213LWLLL
7DFK291985630255LDWLW
8Centurion Blues262082103347-14WLWLL
9Hellenic25207494145-4WWDDL
10Resbank242066834304WWWDL
11Glenwegians192061132750-23LLLLL
12Pta North FC122040161445-31LLLLL
13Orchards71821151560-45LLLLL
14Hollandia52012171167-56WDLLL

 

DateFixtureMatchScore
Sat 5 Mar, 15:301Hellenic - Delfos1 - 1
Sat 12 Mar, 15:302Delfos - Resbank1 - 1
Fri 1 Apr, 18:303Hollandia - Delfos0 - 3
Sat 9 Apr, 14:004Glenwegians - Delfos0 - 2
Sat 16 Apr, 14:005Orchards - Delfos0 - 3
Sat 23 Apr, 15:306DFK - Delfos1 - 2
Sat 7 May, 15:307Delfos - Rangers2 - 1
Sat 14 May, 15:308Delfos - Maritimo0 - 1
Sat 21 May, 15:309Tuks - Delfos1 - 0
Sat 28 May, 15:3010Delfos - Centurion Blues4 - 1
Sat 4 Jun, 15:3011Delfos - Waterkloof -
Fri 10 Jun, 20:0012PHSOB - Delfos0 - 2
Sat 18 Jun, 15:3013Delfos - Pta North FC2 - 0
Sat 25 Jun, 15:3014Delfos - Hellenic3 - 1
Sat 2 Jul, 15:3015Resbank - Delfos1 - 3
Sat 9 Jul, 15:3016Delfos - Hollandia4 - 0
Sat 23 Jul, 15:3017Delfos - Glenwegians3 - 0
Sat 6 Aug, 15:3018Delfos - Orchards1 - 0
Sat 13 Aug, 15:3019Delfos - DFK0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug, 15:3020Rangers - Delfos1 - 2
Sat 27 Aug, 15:3021Maritimo - Delfos2 - 1
Sat 3 Sep, 15:3022Delfos - Tuks -
Sat 10 Sep, 15:3023Centurion Blues - Delfos -
Sat 17 Sep, 15:3024Waterkloof - Delfos -
Sat 24 Sep, 15:3025Delfos - PHSOB -
Sat 1 Oct, 15:3026Pta North FC - Delfos -