Delfos LFA Seniors Fixtures (45min per half)

DateFixtureMatchScore
Sun 3 Apr, 15:301Swaraj - Delfos1 - 4
Tue 10 May, 15:302Delfos - Laudium FC0 - 2
Sun 17 Apr, 15:303DYA - Delfos3 - 4
Sun 24 Apr, 15:304Delfos - Lora Bokamoso2 - 2
Sun 8 May, 15:305Juiceburn - Delfos1 - 1
Sun 15 May, 15:306Delfos - Vikings TUT0 - 5
Sun 22 May, 15:307Laudium Sundowns - Delfos4 - 0
Sun 5 Jun, 15:308Delfos - Swaraj4 - 3
Sun 12 Jun, 15:309Laudium FC - Delfos7 - 1
Sun 26 Jun, 15:3010Delfos - DYA4 - 5
Sun 3 Jul, 15:3011Lora Bokamoso - Delfos1 - 2
Sun 10 Jul, 15:3012Delfos - Juiceburn1 - 1
Sun 17 Jul, 15:3013Vikings TUT - Delfos2 - 0
Sun 24 Jul, 15:3014Delfos - Laudium Sundowns -
Sun 31 Jul, 15:3015Swaraj - Delfos -
Sun 14 Aug, 15:3016Delfos - Laudium FC -
Sun 21 Aug, 15:3017DYA - Delfos -
Sun 28 Aug, 15:3018Delfos - Lora Bokamoso -
Sun 4 Sep, 15:3019Juiceburn - Delfos -
Sun 11 Sep, 15:3020Delfos - Vikings TUT -
Sun 18 Sep, 15:3021Laudium Sundowns - Delfos -